Retail Leasing

aventura mall best shopping miami

Retail Leasing

For more information please contact:

 

Ted Siegal
VP of Leasing
Phone: 305-937-6200
tsiegal@turnberry.com

 

Jory Thomas
VP of Leasing
Phone: 305-914-8215
jthomas@turnberry.com

 

George Radu
VP of Leasing
Phone: 305-914-8211
gradu@turnberry.com

 

Dani Cohn
VP of Leasing
Phone: 786-654-5630
dcohn@turnberry.com

 

Andrea Followell
Specialty Leasing Manager
305-933-5514
Afollowell@turnberry.com

 

Ana Rojas
Senior Leasing Coordinator
Phone: 305-933-5515
arojas@turnberry.com

 

Crystal Rouhani 

Brand Activations

Phone: 305-933-5574

crouhani@turnberry.com

 

 

 


Let’s make this inbox official.

A newsletter for the stylish and cultured. Sign up today!

 

I’ve accepted the Terms and Conditions.