About Aventura Mall

aventura mall best shopping miami

About Aventura Mall

One of the nation’s premier fashion destinations, Aventura Mall features a collection of upscale boutiques and more than 300 of the world’s most iconic, recognized retailers. The center is anchored by five department stores, including Nordstrom, Bloomingdale’s and Macy’s, and features luxury retailers such as Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Burberry, Fendi, Givenchy, CHANEL Fragrance & Beauty, Bally, Breitling, Tiffany & Co., Rolex and many more.

 

Mall Hours

Regular Mall Hours

 Monday thru Saturday – 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM

Sunday – 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

 


Management

Marketing

Anabel Llopis

Senior Director of Sales and Marketing

allopis@turnberry.com


David Lydia

Tourism Director

dlydia@turnberry.com


Operations

Oscar H. Pacheco

General Manager

opacheco@turnberry.com


John Aleman

Assistant General Manager

joaleman@turnberry.com


Sandra King

Operations Manager

sking@turnberry.com


Erin Thomas

Tenant Coordinator

ethomas@turnberry.com


Mia Royster

Office Manager

mroyster@turnberry.com


Leasing

Ted Siegal

VP of Leasing

305-937-6200

tsiegal@turnberry.com


Jory Thomas

VP of Leasing

305-914-8215

jthomas@turnberry.com


George Radu

VP of Leasing

305-914-8211

gradu@turnberry.com


Dani Cohn

VP of Leasing

786-654-5630

Dcohn@turnberry.com


Andrea Followell

Specialty Leasing Manager

305-933-5514

Afollowell@turnberry.com


Ana Rojas

Senior Leasing Coordinator

305-933-5515

arojas@turnberry.com


Advertising

Crystal Rouhani

Senior Director of Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Nerina Valladares

Business Development Manager

nvalladares@turnberry.com


Jemlys Jager

Business Development Manager

jjager@turnberry.com


Concierge Services

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Concierge Services

jortiz@turnberry.com


Housekeeping

Nubia Arrechavala

Assistant Housekeeping Manager

narrechavala@turnberry.com


Public Safety

Jorge Rosario

Director of Public Safety

jrosario@turnberry.com


Let’s make this inbox official.

A newsletter for the stylish and cultured. Sign up today!

 

I’ve accepted the Terms and Conditions.