About Aventura Mall

About Aventura Mall

Aventura Mall is the premier shopping destination in Miami and South Florida and one of the top shopping centers in the U.S. It’s highlighted by a Foster + Partners-designed Apple Store, which includes an amphitheater and indoor-outdoor Genius Grove; a selection of chef-driven restaurants; the eclectic Treats Food Hall; the 7,500 square-foot indoor-outdoor LEVEL THREE rooftop venue; and the museum-worthy Arts Aventura Mall collection, which includes the landmark 93-foot-tall Aventura Slide Tower by Carsten Höller, Gorillas in the Mist by The Haas Brothers and an iconic LOVE sculpture by Robert Indiana.

 

Anchored by Nordstrom and Bloomingdale’s, Aventura Mall features an unparalleled mix of over 300 luxury boutiques and shopper favorites, including Adidas, Anthropologie, Burberry, Cartier, Givenchy, Gucci, H&M, Jimmy Choo, Louis Vuitton, MCM, Sephora, Saint Laurent, Tiffany & Co., and Zara.

 

Centrally located between Miami and Fort Lauderdale, the mall draws from a 30+ mile radius encompassing South Florida’s most affluent communities and is a must-see for millions of qualified domestic and international visitors. Aventura Mall was named one of the region’s most popular destinations by the Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau and was ranked one of America’s most visited shopping centers by Travel + Leisure magazine. Aventura Mall recently received the Tripadvisor 2020 Travelers’ Choice award for consistently earning great reviews from visitors and being ranked in the top 10% of properties.


Management

Operations

Oscar H. Pacheco

General Manager

opacheco@turnberry.com


John Aleman

Assistant General Manager

joaleman@turnberry.com


Robert Valle

Director of Operations

rvalle@turnberry.com


Sandra King

Operations Manager

sking@turnberry.com


Erin Thomas

Tenant Coordinator

ethomas@turnberry.com


Mia Royster

Office Manager

mroyster@turnberry.com


Leasing

Ted Siegal

VP of Leasing

305-937-6200

tsiegal@turnberry.com


Jory Thomas

VP of Leasing

305-914-8215

jthomas@turnberry.com


George Radu

VP of Leasing

305-914-8211

gradu@turnberry.com


Dani Cohn

VP of Leasing

786-654-5630

Dcohn@turnberry.com


Andrea Followell

Specialty Leasing Manager

305-933-5514

Afollowell@turnberry.com


Ana Rojas

Senior Leasing Coordinator

305-933-5515

arojas@turnberry.com


Advertising

Crystal Rouhani

Senior Director of Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Nerina Valladares

Business Development Manager

nvalladares@turnberry.com


Jemlys Jager

Business Development Manager

jjager@turnberry.com


Concierge Services

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Concierge Services

jortiz@turnberry.com


Housekeeping

Robert Mueller

Housekeeping Manager

rmueller@turnberry.com


Nubia Arrechavala

Assistant Housekeeping Manager

narrechavala@turnberry.com


Public Safety

Jorge Rosario

Director of Public Safety

jrosario@turnberry.com