About Aventura Mall

aventura mall best shopping miami

About Aventura Mall

Aventura Mall is the best place to shop in Miami and one of the top shopping centers in the U.S. Anchored by Nordstrom and Bloomingdale’s, the center is highlighted by a mix of over 300 luxury boutiques and shopper favorites, including Apple, Adidas, Anthropologie, Burberry, Cartier, Givenchy, Gucci, H&M, Louis Vuitton, MCM, Microsoft, Sephora and Zara. Aventura Mall also features more than 50 eateries and restaurants, including Treats Food Hall, and the experiential Arts Aventura Mall program showcasing 20 museum-quality pieces in a range of mediums.

 

Mall Hours

 Monday thru Saturday – 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM

Sunday – 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 


Management

Marketing

Anabel Llopis

Senior Director of Sales and Marketing

allopis@turnberry.com


David Lydia

Tourism Director

dlydia@turnberry.com


Sofia Ponce de Leon

Community & Social Media Manager

sponcedeleon@turnberry.com


Aaron Keene

Digital Marketing Manager

akeene@turnberry.com


Jessica Escobar

Experiential Events Manager

jescobar@turnberry.com


Meredith Marseille

Marketing Coordinator

mmarseille@turnberry.com


Operations

Oscar H. Pacheco

General Manager

opacheco@turnberry.com


John Aleman

Assistant General Manager

joaleman@turnberry.com


Robert Valle

Director of Operations

rvalle@turnberry.com


Sandra King

Operations Manager

sking@turnberry.com


Erin Thomas

Tenant Coordinator

ethomas@turnberry.com


Mia Royster

Office Manager

mroyster@turnberry.com


Leasing

Ted Siegal

VP of Leasing

305-937-6200

tsiegal@turnberry.com


Jory Thomas

VP of Leasing

305-914-8215

jthomas@turnberry.com


George Radu

VP of Leasing

305-914-8211

gradu@turnberry.com


Dani Cohn

VP of Leasing

786-654-5630

Dcohn@turnberry.com


Andrea Followell

Specialty Leasing Manager

305-933-5514

Afollowell@turnberry.com


Ana Rojas

Senior Leasing Coordinator

305-933-5515

arojas@turnberry.com


Advertising

Crystal Rouhani

Senior Director of Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Nerina Valladares

Business Development Manager

nvalladares@turnberry.com


Jemlys Jager

Business Development Manager

jjager@turnberry.com


Concierge Services

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Concierge Services

jortiz@turnberry.com


Housekeeping

Robert Mueller

Housekeeping Manager

rmueller@turnberry.com


Nubia Arrechavala

Assistant Housekeeping Manager

narrechavala@turnberry.com


Public Safety

Jorge Rosario

Director of Public Safety

jrosario@turnberry.com