Mall Management

aventura mall best shopping miami

Mall Management


Management

Marketing

Yamila Garayzar

Senior Vice President, Marketing Sponsorship and Retail

ygarayzar@turnberry.com


Crystal Rouhani

VP, Retail and Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Operations

John Aleman

General Manager

joaleman@turnberry.com


Michael Halloun

Operations Director

mhalloun@turnberry.com


Sandra King

Operations Manager

sking@turnberry.com


Erin Thomas

Tenant Coordinator

ethomas@turnberry.com


Monika Valdes

Office Manager

mvaldes@turnberry.com


Leasing

For leasing inquiries, please contact leasing@turnberry.com


Jory Thomas

VP of Leasing

jthomas@turnberry.com


George Radu

VP of Leasing

gradu@turnberry.com


Ana Rojas

Specialty Leasing Manager

arojas@turnberry.com


Jelena Apt

Specialty Leasing Representative

japt@turnberry.com


Advertising

Crystal Rouhani

VP, Retail and Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Nerina Valladares

Director of Business Development

nvalladares@turnberry.com


Concierge Services

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Concierge Services

jortiz@turnberry.com


Housekeeping

Robert Mueller

Housekeeping Manager

rmueller@turnberry.com


Public Safety

Jorge Rosario

Director of Public Safety & Security

jrosario@turnberry.com