Marketing

  • Anabel Llopis
    Senior Director of Sales and Marketing
    allopis@turnberry.com

  • Tina Varjabedian
    Marketing & Communications Manager
    tvarjabedian@turnberry.com

  • Jessica Buffi
    Marketing Coordinator
    jbuffi@turnberry.com

  • David Lydia
    Tourism Director
    dlydia@turnberry.com

  • Viviana Palomino
    Tourism Coordinator
    vpalomino@turnberry.com

Leasing

  • Ted Siegal
    VP of Leasing
    Phone: 305-937-6200
    tsiegal@turnberry.com

  • Jory Thomas
    VP of Leasing
    Phone: 305-914-8215
    jthomas@turnberry.com

  • George Radu
    VP of Leasing
    Phone: 305-914-8211
    gradu@turnberry.com

  • Andrea Followell
    Specialty Leasing Manager
    305-933-5514
    Afollowell@turnberry.com

  • Ana Rojas
    Leasing Coordinator
    Phone: 305-933-5515
    arojas@turnberry.com

Sales

  • Crystal Rouhani
    Director of Business Development
    crouhani@turnberry.com

  • Adriana Stieffel
    Sponsorship Manager
    astieffel@turnberry.com

  • Nerina Valladares
    Business Development Manager
    nvalladares@turnberry.com

  • Jemlys Jager
    Business Development Manager
    jjager@turnberry.com

Operations

  • Oscar H. Pacheco
    General Manager
    opacheco@turnberry.com

  • John Aleman
    Director of Operations
    joaleman@turnberry.com

  • Sandra King
    Operations Manager
    sking@turnberry.com

  • Erin Thomas
    Tenant Coordinator
    ethomas@turnberry.com

  • Mia Royster
    Office Manager
    mroyster@turnberry.com

 

Services Contacts

Concierge Service

  • Jacqueline Ortiz
    Director of Concierge Services
    jortiz@turnberry.com


Housekeeping

  • Gonzalo Del Risco
    Housekeeping Manager
    gdelrisco@turnberry.com

  • Nubia Arrechavala
    Assistant Housekeeping Manager
    narrechavala@turnberry.com


Public Safety

  • Scott Garland
    Director of Public Safety
    sgarland@turnberry.com

  • Jose Hernandez
    Assistant Director of Public Safety
    jhernandez@turnberry.com

19501 Biscayne Boulevard Aventura, Fl 33180 | 305-935-1110