Mall Management

aventura mall best shopping miami

Mall Management


Management

Marketing

Yamila Garayzar

Senior Vice President, Marketing Sponsorship and Retail

ygarayzar@turnberry.com


Crystal Rouhani

Senior Director of Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Operations

Oscar H. Pacheco

General Manager

opacheco@turnberry.com


John Aleman

Assistant General Manager

joaleman@turnberry.com


Sandra King

Operations Manager

sking@turnberry.com


Erin Thomas

Tenant Coordinator

ethomas@turnberry.com


Mia Royster

Office Manager

mroyster@turnberry.com


Leasing

For leasing inquiries, please contact leasing@turnberry.com


Jory Thomas

VP of Leasing

305-914-8215


George Radu

VP of Leasing

305-914-8211


Ana Rojas

Specialty Leasing Representative

305-933-5515


Crystal Rouhani

Pop Ups & Brand Activations

305-933-5574


Advertising

Crystal Rouhani

Senior Director of Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Nerina Valladares

Senior Business Development Manager

nvalladares@turnberry.com


Concierge Services

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Concierge Services

jortiz@turnberry.com


Housekeeping

Robert Mueller

Housekeeping Manager

rmueller@turnberry.com


Public Safety

Al Ramji

Regional Director of Security

aramji@turnberry.com


Jorge Rosario

Assistant Director of Public Safety & Security

jrosario@turnberry.com